Who’s who

Parish Priest
Fr Reg Dunkling
Parochial Administrator
Fr Stephen Beale

Contact Fr Stephen or the Parish Office:
by email
by telephone: 0208 977 2986

All our volunteers do a great job for the parish. Together we make it look easy, but could always do with a helping hand. If you’d like to get involved, learn something new (it has happened) or simply find out what’s involved before committing, get in touch directly after church (ask someone to find us if you’re not sure), or through Fr. Stephen of course. Or you can sign up on the volunteer sheets at the back of church: go on..


Maria O'BrienJohn FrancisImage of Organist Brenda Clements
MaSH group Leader
9:30 Sunday Mass
Maria O’Brien
Sacred Heart Choir Leader
11:15 Sunday Mass
John Francis
11:15 Sunday Mass
Brenda Clements


Newsletter content            Katherine Conlon
Confirmandi group
Footsteps programme
Web editorial group:           David Stead, Philippa Mullett

Church Access contact      Fr Stephen
Mass Rotas                         John Lund, volunteers welcome
Cleaners gp co-ordinator  Joan Downer
Front garden co-ordinators Andrea
Flowers                                Abi Hollaway, Stephane England, Paulette Rodgers

Chair Finance Committee  Bernard Galligan

Childrens Liturgy Group

Current: TBC
(Pre March 2020: Fran Foley Michelle Richardson Melinda Franke Zoe Read Ana Blackburn Saoirse Davis John Manley Anthony Irwin Suzanne Parker Gemma Redington Estella Weston Fiona Hanley Maureen Cecil)

Eucharistic Ministers

9:30am List being updated

11:15am Anne Hewitt, Anne Antoniades, Jonathan Lee, Marie Blanc


9:30am List being updated

11:15am Sheila Crowley, Douglas Grant, Anne Hewitt, John Lunt, Richard Mullett, Philippa Mullett Catherine Ridler

Duty Parishioners – we’re really low on duty parishioners for both sunday masses. If you’re coming to Mass, can you help?

9:30am List being updated

11:15am Diane Muir, Anne Hewitt, Suu Wynn/Mo Lynn, Christina Lee

New Letter Editors/ Proof Readers

Katherine Conlon, Megan Courzuin (Donohoe), Grzegorz Pytel, Joe Camilleri

Parish Safeguarding representative

Estella Weston: teddingtonsg@safeguardrcdow.org.uk

Cleaning group – we need a few more, can you help?

From 25th Oct 2021: Co-ordinator: Joan Downer.
Noel Blackie, Marie Blanc, Anne Earland, Elizabeth McClean, Megan Courzuin, Mo Lynn, Philippa Mullett, Patrick O’Sullivan, Nicole Smith, Sue Wyan.

(Pre Oct 2021 TBC: Pat Sweeney, Abi Holloway, Emma Durrance, Michelle Skyrme, Gillian Williams, Anne-Marie Miles, Sarah Fitzpatrick)

Offertory counters  

Joan Downer, Mike Metcalf, Christina Lee,
TBC: Mary Breaks,  Brenda Green, Paul Wain

Front garden co-ordinator
Memorial garden co-ordinator


Abi Hollaway, Stephane England, Paulette Rodgers

Churches Together                 

John Lunt